Contacts for ALS courses in the Northern Region.

Bishop Auckland

Karen Buckton (Karen.Buckton@nhs.net)

Cumbria

Charlotte McNally (Charlotte.McNally@ncuh.nhs.uk)

Emma Thompson (Emma.Thompson@ncuh.nhs.uk)

Darlington

Karen Buckton (Karen.Buckton@nhs.net)

Durham

?? Karen Buckton (Karen.Buckton@nhs.net)

Gateshead

Vikki Maxfield (vikki.maxfield@nhs.net)

Karen Wan (karen.wan@nhs.net)

RVI/Freeman

Ernie Woodhall (Ernie.woodhall@nuth.nhs.uk)

Northumbria

Vince Johnson (vince.johnson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk)

South Tees

Call via Switchboard to the Resus Office in the Education Centre – 01642 850850

South Tyneside

Paul Frear (Paul.frear@stft.nhs.uk )

Sunderland

Diane McDermott (Diane.mcdermott@chsft.nhs.uk)